Meet the Staff

Search by name or position




Aly Dwyer

Aly Dwyer

Event Coordinator

(253) 445-4648

alexandra.s.dwyer@wsu.edu

Aminah Barnes Cannon

Aminah Barnes Cannon

Instructional Design Coordinator

5-5124

a.barnescannon@wsu.edu

Andria Donnenwerth

Andria Donnenwerth

Program Assistant

5-8797

andria.donnenwerth@wsu.edu

Aneska Sanders

Aneska Sanders

Manager

5-5940

aneska@wsu.edu

Angela Bonner

Angela Bonner

Program Coordinator

5-3677

angelab@wsu.edu

Angela Lenssen

Angela Lenssen

Marketing and Promotions Coordinator

5-9809

angela.lenssen@wsu.edu

Ann Sagawa

Ann Sagawa

Education Manager

253-752-6855

asagawa@wsu.edu

Anne Kannegaard

Anne Kannegaard

Program Coordinator

5-6518

annek@wsu.edu

Barbara Davis

Barbara Davis

Academic Advisor

1-253-517-8725

barbara.davis@wsu.edu

Barry Ray

Barry Ray

Information Technology Technician 1

5-5044

AMS@wsu.edu

Benjamin Perkins

Benjamin Perkins

Director, Summer Session

5-1915

benperkins@wsu.edu

Bill Tracy

Bill Tracy

Multimedia Producer

5-0030

bill.tracy@wsu.edu

Bradley Clark

Bradley Clark

Instructional Technology Specialist

5-9453

bradley.clark@wsu.edu

Brian Oldroyd

Brian Oldroyd

Fiscal Specialist 1

5-9176

boldroyd@wsu.edu

Bryan McGeoghegan

Bryan McGeoghegan

Program Coordinator

5-3014

AMS@wsu.edu

Bryan Varner

Bryan Varner

Information Technology Specialist 1

5-3403

aoi.media@wsu.edu

Carl Mayer

Carl Mayer

Media Maintenance Technician 3

5-5044

AMS@wsu.edu

Cathy Lentz

Cathy Lentz

Program Support Supervisor 1

5-9272

online.registrar@wsu.edu

CeCe Smith

CeCe Smith

Program Coordinator

1-509-201-7069

cece.smith@wsu.edu

Chris Lavoie

Chris Lavoie

Animation Producer and Media Support Staff

5-9373

aoi.media@wsu.edu

Chrisi Kincaid

Chrisi Kincaid

Student Services Supervisor

5-3027

ckincaid@wsu.edu

Christie Kittle

Christie Kittle

Instructional Design Coordinator

5-9261

christie.kittle@wsu.edu

Christopher Coons

Christopher Coons

Director Information Services

5-8588

online.computing@wsu.edu

Christopher Miller

Christopher Miller

Coordinator

1-509-981-3808

cmiller66@wsu.edu

Christopher Wyche

Christopher Wyche

Information Technology Computer Operator 3

5-6575

AMS@wsu.edu

Dave Cillay

Dave Cillay

Vice President

5-5188

dcillay@wsu.edu

Deanna Hamilton

Deanna Hamilton

Administrative Assistant 3

5-5454

dhamilton2@wsu.edu

Debbie O'Donnell

Debbie O'Donnell

Director of Marketing & Student Services

5-4680

debrao@wsu.edu

Derek Worthen

Derek Worthen

Application Systems Analyst/Developer

5-9271

online.computing@wsu.edu

Diane Deyerler

Diane Deyerler

Conference Manager

253-445-4631

diane.deyerler@wsu.edu

Doug Lonowski

Doug Lonowski

Assistant Director, Summer Session

5-9858

doug.lonowski@wsu.edu

Douglas Ballard

Douglas Ballard

Academic Advisor

1-425-374-4857

dballard@wsu.edu

Ed Faulkner

Ed Faulkner

Information Technology Consultant

5-5044

AMS@wsu.edu

Emily Chandler

Emily Chandler

Admissions Counselor

1-360-870-2685

emilyr.chandler@wsu.edu

Erica Vieira

Erica Vieira

Admissions Counselor

1-509-592-7652

evieira@wsu.edu

Garrett Pawlitschek

Garrett Pawlitschek

Fiscal Specialist 1

5-1312

gpawlitschek@wsu.edu

Gerald Parkins Jr.

Gerald Parkins Jr.

Fiscal Specialist Supervisor

5-5715

gparkins@wsu.edu

Gianna Mertz

Gianna Mertz

Program Coordinator

5-4851

online.registrar@wsu.edu

Glenda Quaglietta

Glenda Quaglietta

Information Technology Specialist 2

5-7336

glendaq@wsu.edu

Heather Instasi

Heather Instasi

Information Technology Specialist 3

5-7415

courseverification@wsu.edu

Heather McKnight

Heather McKnight

Academic Advisor

7-1-425-971-9262

hmcknight@wsu.edu

Jake Ellis

Jake Ellis

Program Coordinator

5-0827

gcps@wsu.edu

James Cathey

James Cathey

Video Producer/Writer

5-9270

aoi.media@wsu.edu

James Hoplin

James Hoplin

Information Technology Technician 2

5-4463

jhoplin@wsu.edu

Janet McLoughlin

Janet McLoughlin

Conference Manager

8-4629

janet.mcloughlin@wsu.edu

Janet Wichman

Janet Wichman

Academic Advisor

1-253-948-2591

janet.wichman@wsu.edu

Jason Mayburry

Jason Mayburry

Program Coordinator

5-0036

online.registrar@wsu.edu

Javier Garza

Javier Garza

Information Technology Specialist 3

5-8876

javier.garza@wsu.edu

Jennifer Cook

Jennifer Cook

Business Operations Manager

5-5792

jencook@wsu.edu

John Valdez

John Valdez

Information Technology Specialist 3

5-1314

john.valdez@wsu.edu

Jon Arthur

Jon Arthur

Information Technology Specialist 2

5-6556

jon.arthur@wsu.edu

Jon Manwaring

Jon Manwaring

Assistant Director, Academic Media Services

5-7697

jmanwaring@wsu.edu

Joni Ford

Joni Ford

Education Manager

5-4194

joni.ford@wsu.edu

Joy Thompson

Joy Thompson

Student Services Supervisor

5-4826

joythompson@wsu.edu

Judes Pierre

Judes Pierre

Information Technology Specialist 2

5-4393

judes.pierre@wsu.edu

Kaitlin Hennessy

Kaitlin Hennessy

Program Coordinator

5-9264

kaitlin.hennessy@wsu.edu

Kathreen Miller

Kathreen Miller

Academic Advisor

5-2815

kathreen@wsu.edu

Katie Skelton

Katie Skelton

Conference Manager

253-445-4634

katie.skelton@wsu.edu

Kelly Newell

Kelly Newell

Director of Outreach & Program Development

5-4247

knewell@wsu.edu

Kerri Hill

Kerri Hill

Student Services Specialist

5-0827

gcps@wsu.edu

Kirsten Frichette

Kirsten Frichette

Fiscal Specialist 1

5-3013

kirsten.frichette@wsu.edu

Kripa (NarayanKripa) Sundararajan

Kripa (NarayanKripa) Sundararajan

Emerging Instructional Technologist

5-3533

n.sundararajan@wsu.edu

Krista Baker

Krista Baker

Program Coordinator

5-5606

krista.a.baker@wsu.edu

Kyle Avery

Kyle Avery

Information Technology Specialist 2

5-1133

kyle.avery@wsu.edu

Kyle Lafferty

Kyle Lafferty

Application Systems Analyst/Developer

5-7584

online.computing@wsu.edu

Leslie Lightfoot

Leslie Lightfoot

Multimedia Services Coordinator

5-5044

AMS@wsu.edu

Leslie Thompson

Leslie Thompson

Area Finance Officer

5-6841

lesliet@wsu.edu

Mark Mizoguchi

Mark Mizoguchi

Multimedia Services Coordinator

5-5044

AMS@wsu.edu

Mary Packer

Mary Packer

Emerging Technologist

5-3336

mary_packer@wsu.edu

Matt Kyllo

Matt Kyllo

Information Technology Technician 1

5-5044

AMS@wsu.edu

Max DeSimone

Max DeSimone

Program Coordinator

5-4097

maxim.desimone@wsu.edu

Michelle Dowler

Michelle Dowler

Fiscal Specialist 1

5-7882

michelle.dowler@wsu.edu

Morgaine Shannon

Morgaine Shannon

Multimedia Producer

5-7431

morgaine.shannon@wsu.edu

Nathanael Nunes

Nathanael Nunes

Information Technology Specialist 1

5-5044

AMS@wsu.edu

Nomin Batmunkh

Nomin Batmunkh

Info Tech Specialist

5-1808

nomin.batmunkh@wsu.edu

Randy Fleharty

Randy Fleharty

Information Technology Specialist 2

5-7024

AMS@wsu.edu

Rebecca Stull

Rebecca Stull

Academic Advisor

1-509-980-1165

rebecca.stull@wsu.edu

Rebecca Van de Vord

Rebecca Van de Vord

Assistant Vice President, AOI
Liaison to the Provost's Office
Director, Learning Innovations

5-4027

bvandevord@wsu.edu

Rob Baker

Rob Baker

Information Systems Coordinator

5-8186

rob.baker@wsu.edu

Roger Farrell

Roger Farrell

Electronics Technician 4

5-5044

AMS@wsu.edu

Ryan Lane

Ryan Lane

Proctoring Services Assistant Manager

5-1311

gcps@wsu.edu

Scott Vik

Scott Vik

Multimedia Coordinator

5-2105

scott_vik@wsu.edu

Sheilah Schneider

Sheilah Schneider

Web Coordinator

5-7105

sheilah.schneider@wsu.edu

Sina Sam

Sina Sam

Program Coordinator

5-0827

gcps@wsu.edu

Steve Garl

Steve Garl

Project Specialist

5-9249

sgarl@wsu.edu

Susan Clark

Susan Clark

Instructional Designer

5-8177

susan.j.clark@wsu.edu

Sylvia Bullock

Sylvia Bullock

Generalist & Writing Portfolio Coordinator

5-9265

sylvia.bullock@wsu.edu

Tamara Kirk

Tamara Kirk

Events Coordinator 4

5-4248

tlkirk@wsu.edu

Terry Reems

Terry Reems

Program Coordinator

5-2433

online.registrar@wsu.edu

Theron Desrosier

Theron Desrosier

Learning Design Consultant

5-9245

theron@wsu.edu

Todd Vanek

Todd Vanek

Conference Manager

5-0841

gtvanek@wsu.edu

Tonya Murray

Tonya Murray

Information Technology Specialist 2

5-5044

AMS@wsu.edu

Treva Beebe

Treva Beebe

Program Coordinator

5-2238

trevab@wsu.edu

Tricia Cox

Tricia Cox

Information Technology Consultant

5-6504

zenyatta@wsu.edu

Tristen Inoue

Tristen Inoue

Program Coordinator

5-9263

gcps@wsu.edu

Vicki Schulhauser

Vicki Schulhauser

Marketing and Promotions Coordinator

5-8763

vschulhauser@wsu.edu

Wendy Steele

Wendy Steele

Multimedia Specialist
Online Accessibility Compliance Manager

5-1296

wsteele@wsu.edu